Storytime – Voices

Hello Everyone

As part of my ongoing commitment to storytelling, from time to time I will be posting some of my work, read to you by myself, for you to appreciate and hopefully enjoy.  It is also in part to give you an idea that I do have some expertise in what I am talking about, and I will try and pose some questions about the story at the end of each video.  These should not be viewed as homework so much as they are food for thought and prompts for discussion among a group of writers and story tellers.

And without further preamble, Voices…

 

 

 

I hope you enjoyed that story as much as I enjoyed writing it.  Don’t forget you can follow me on Facebook or Twitter, and you can crowdfund this channel on Patreon

All the best, and happy writing to you!

 

John

Leave a Reply

