Editing: New Video Upload

As much as I want to upload videos on creative writing techniques and so forth, I feel that since I am going to be encouraging viewers to do exercises in group sessions and then give feedback, it is appropriate to cover feedback.  However, I also believe that before I go through giving good feedback, I should cover editing properly albeit briefly.

This video is about the editing process.  Enjoy.

 

 

I will shortly be posting a longer video on giving feedback.  I have opted to keep them separate so as not to have too long a video which may be taxing on devices etc.

You will be able to see the feedback video here shortly.

All the best, and happy writing to you!

 

John

Don’t forget you can follow me on Facebook or Twitter, and you can crowdfund this channel on Patreon

Leave a Reply

